Verwaltung

Funktion Person Tel. E-Mail
1. Vorsitzende Gabriele Erdel 07255/1684 klarinette1956@googlemail.com
2. Vorsitzende Karin Fischer 07255/3461 fi-karin@web.de
Schriftführer Lea Amberger 07255/1731 lea_amberger@web.de
Kassier Petra Ludin 07255/9526 petra.ludin@gmx.de
Jugendleiter Gabriele Erdel 07255/1684 klarinette1956@googlemail.com
Stellvertreter Jugendleiter Simone Schmidt 07255/719577  simio-2012@gmx.de
Musikervorstand Blasorchester Walter Amberger 07255/2471 amberger@t-online.de
Inventarverwalter Claus Völler 07255/3545 c.voeller@web.de
Notenverwalter Astrid Langenecker  – astrid.langenecker@gmx.de
Passiver Beisitzer Martin Schmidt 07255/719577  –
Aktiver Beisitzer Celine Amberger 07255/1731 Celine-Amberger@web.de
Aktiver Beisitzer Annabell Kierdorf 07255/7683396 annabell.kierdorf@gmx.de