Verwaltung

Funktion Person  E-Mail
1. Vorsitzende Gabriele Erdel klarinette1956@googlemail.com
2. Vorsitzende Karin Fischer fi-karin@web.de
Schriftführer Lea Amberger lea_amberger@web.de
Kassier Petra Ludin petra.ludin@gmx.de
Jugendleiter Gabriele Erdel klarinette1956@googlemail.com
Musikervorstand Blasorchester Walter Amberger amberger@t-online.de
Inventarverwalter Claus Völler c.voeller@web.de
Notenverwalter Astrid Langenecker astrid.langenecker@gmx.de
Passiver Beisitzer Irmlind Amberger  i-amberger@web.de
Aktiver Beisitzer Celine Amberger Celine-Amberger@web.de
Aktiver Beisitzer Annabell Kierdorf annabell.kierdorf@gmx.de

Warning: Parameter 2 to wp_plugin_associated_posts::Filter_Posts_Result() expected to be a reference, value given in /home/www/wordpress/wp-includes/class-wp-hook.php on line 298